• Equinox - Collector box set  (Cass box)

Equinox - Collector box set    (Gurgling gore)

Box Details:
- Hardshell box
- Screenprinted
- Red-foil logo stamp
- Hand-numbered
- Limited to 100


"Anthem to the Moon" cassette w/ Basement Session bonus tracks
---> The band's debut demo, originally self-released in 1993. The b-side features 3 self-recorded demos that have never been released... until now.

"Demo 1994" cassette w/ "De Sacrificio Summo" bonus track
---> This is the band's second demo, originally released in 1994. Recorded at the legendary Morrisound Studios in Tampa. The b-side features a bonus track taken from the band's promotional 7" "Upon the Throne of Eternity."

"Return to Mystery" cassette
---> The band's debut album originally released by Unisound in 1996. A true unsung masterpiece of the genre! Mixed at Morrisound Studios. This is the first time the album has been released on cassette and the first time it has EVER been reissued.

"Journey Into Oblivion" cassette
---> The band's second (and final) album. Originally released by Still Dead Productions in 2003. This sophomore album takes the blackened, Necrovore-inspired songwriting from the first and catapults it to the next level. HIGHLY UNDERRATED! This is the early 00s when death metal bands had all but disappeared or turned lame. Not with EQUINOX. They kept on keeping on, churning out TRUE underground death metal. Recorded at the legendary Morrisound Studios. First time ever reissued! Never before on cassette.

Additionally, the boxset contains a 2-sided fold-out poster with band photographs taken from the band members' personal archives, as well as a woven patch featuring the Equinox logo and sigil.

Equinox - Collector box set (Cass box)

  • Model: MC
  • Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad
  • €55,00

  • Excl. BTW: €45,45

Tags: Death metal, Black metal, Gurgling gore